I don’t think much about spring

I found this top (from a dress) by The Plastik, in a gift at the entry of the store. Boobies applier is available, and it’s really nice. I managed to reduce my boobs size nicely, without texture troubles with Al Vulo skin that I really like, love freckles <3 ! It is january group gift ! Friday I got myself those mesh pants from Boom, and later I remembered RedMint december hair group gift, colors are matching :)
I don't think much about spring
I don't think much about spring
Yes, it’s true, I don’t think about spring yet ! I’m still living with snow under my feet, and snowflakes dancing in my hair, and I won’t complaint, because I love that ! But I love What Next‘s Spring decor, offered for Four Walls hunt. All items you find during the hunt are 20L$, let me show you my favorites ! I’m refurnishing my home, to prepare for spring but that’s hard to think about spring when snow is still falling, so it’s quite empty for now !
I don't think much about spring
I don't think much about spring
I don't think much about spring

Styles Details :

hair/ ( r e d ) M i n t ~ gG 12’12 Group Gift
skin/ :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Eleonor ] – [ Son of Flowers ] + Lolas Tango applier New Group Gift
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Khaki – Dilated Pupil
boobs/ Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
top/ :[P]:-PrototypeDress-Nautica + Lolas Tango applier Free Gift
pants/ *BOOM* Norfolk Tweeds (Sisal) New Fifty Linden Friday
shoes/ welldone.atelier/ Gold Heel/ Black New FI*Friday
necklace/ MIEL UVA SET (necklace)
nails/ Izzie’s - Classic Nails
poses{what next} Falling Wall Decor (Spring) New Four Walls hunt
furniture{what next} Suitcase Drawers (Preloved) New Lazy Sunday
furniturePILOT – Miller Dresser New Four Walls hunt
furnitureMudHoney Meredith Ottoman New Four Walls hunt
furniturefloorplan. valena cubby New Four Walls hunt
deco/ {what next} Pallet Log Box New January Group Gift
decoPILOT – Miller Positive Words A to C New Four Walls hunt
deco/ {vespertine- arctic wall-lamps/alpaca the llama + konichiwa the crane + nanuk the bear} New Four Walls hunt
location/ Home

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Archan Allen

Content creator, fashion blogger and photographer in Second Life.

2 responses to “I don’t think much about spring”

  1. Brandon says :

    Hi, i wonder what is the house you using?

    • Archan Allen says :

      Hello Brandon, my house is “The Harlow” from [ABODE]. It is an old gift for a hunt if I remember well, not sure it is still available in store, but Abode makes great houses and buildings, check it out !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 285 other followers

