Blog is 4 years old !

Hello there !

Edit : Hey ! I’m taking a break in SL & blogging, I’m having a busy RL. But as usual, you’ll see me coming back one day ! I keep an eye on SL and its fashion, so I’m not really that far !

fashionpixels.wordpress.com is 4 years old today ! Happy anniversary my dear blog, you served me well ! I’m not very into writting this summer, lots of things going on, no time at all, I’m so sorry ! But I’m still around and will be back here sharing some stuff every now and then (I hope so !)! I miss writing about SL fashion, so I’m sure that’s not over !

Two pics I’d like to share with you, items from talented creators from Lark, Izzie’s, ploom, Hucci and Miseria ! The Black Fair 2013 (August 9 – 23) is closing in 3 days so take a look before it’s too late !
Blog is 4 years old !
Blog is 4 years old !

Styles Details :

hair>TRUTH< Tymber w/Roots – pumpkinpie
skinIzzie’s – Kaelyn 20′s Skin (dark red lips) New
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Khaki – Dilated Pupil
hands/ Slink Mesh Rigged Hands Pack 1 (Casual + Gesture) + Izzie’s - Slink Avatar Enhancements (skin + nails)

Look 1/

top/ Lark – Eva Bustier – Abstract
skirt/ [Miseria] Daisy Mini – Stone
collar/ Lark – Sansa Neck Corset – Blanc
braceletsIzzie’s – Hole Bangles New TDR
poses/ .ploom. Poses - Ali

Look 2/

dress/ ::HH:: Hucci Rouen Dress – July group gift New Group Gift
earrings + necklace/ Izzie’s – Elephant Jewelry New The Black Fair 2013
braceletsIzzie’s – Hole Bangles New TDR
poses/ .ploom. Poses - Vintage & Upper

Look 3/

birthday cake suit/ deviousMind and (*chanimations – “Some Extra Whip, please!”
poses/ .ploom. Poses – Upper

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Archan Allen

Content creator, fashion blogger and photographer in Second Life.

One response to “Blog is 4 years old !”

  1. qinger says :

    Hello, dear. I glanced over your blog and thought it is great. I hope you can help us promote our products by your blog. Our products are about women clothing. We can pay a fee to you. I sincerely hope you can help us. I’m looking forward to your reply. Thank you so much. Our site: http://www.tbdress.com.
    I believe you can like the products from our site.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 285 other followers

