..Week 10/52 : Sienna

Sienna … So warm color. Reminds me of farwest and nature. I did not exploit this idea. Maybe another time. I had only 1 item matching the real sienna color, this top from PixelDolls, part of the Hope outfit. I have much brown, but no tint like a sienna. Mala Oh (aka A&M) designed eyes. Her new passion (xD). They are GREAT ! Colorful and realistic. She is presenting those eyes at Chic Limited 1st round (planned opening January 15th). Here is my sienna week.

Cosmetics

Skin : Mynerva ~Candy Floss~Brown Brows Cleavage [by Rhapzody Wilde]

Hair : (epoque hair) Wild – Heat [by Ras Nootan]

Eyes : .:A&M:. Sweet and Sour Eyes – CHIC LIMITED [by Mala Oh] !Chic Limited Event (NEW!)

Clothes

Top : (PixelDolls) Hope . Brown .  Jacket [by Dolce Blackflag] !Xmas gift

Leggings : The sea Hole : PEOPLE in my Pants – AGED BRONZE [by Drinkinstein Sorbet]

Necklace : {SMS} Pearl Necklace Brown [by Irie Campese]

Tatoo : equus – antlers tattoo [by Kitten Soup]

Bag : Tee*fy Leather Bag (Brown) [by Azure Electricteeth] !Fifty Linden Friday (NEW!)

Boots : (Shiny Things) Comfy Boots – brown [by Fallingwater Cellardoor]

Pose

(marukin) [by Valencia Southard]


52 weeks of color challenge by Luna Jubileehttp://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/

The Challenge
I propose a blogger challenge for the next 52 weeks. I’ve always wanted to do a 365 photo journal but I’d struggle to dedicate time daily. I’m not a daily photographer: however, I’m at least a weekly blogger.

To join this color challenge all you need is to create a look predominantly using the current week’s featured color. I know some folks don’t blog so feel free to post your photos in flickr or other public venues.

The colors will be posted one week in advance for each post (except this beginning week of course). Each week will begin on Saturday and end on Friday.

Fashion Pixels Banner

One thought on “..Week 10/52 : Sienna

Leave a Reply

