..Week 12/52: Taupe

Taupe. What a cute animal. After some research, in English, “une taupe” is a mole. Like the dark dots on your skin ! What a surprise for me, poor French girl. In French, we say “Myope comme une taupe”, in English I see that it is “Blind as a bat”. Funny.

This Bolero in Taupe color is available at Bounce today, and there will be more colors soon, to fit the next week’s color challenge maybe 😛 League new jewelry set is great, realistic texture, amazing quality ! Take it while you can ! I am still wearing my LaGyo King deer ring, I love it so much 😀 This Mon Tissu hat (again a French name for asian stores…) looks ridiculously HUGE on my head, I know. What a pain to wear it with hair styles I want….

Cosmetics

SKIN  GATO Natalia Euphorious [by Lalu Bonetto] !Euphoria Treasure Hunt

MAKE-UP  ROZENA ~Breezy eyeshadow orange [by Lindsay Rozen] !Euphoria Treasure Hunt

HAIR  Exile Dina/chocolate mix [by Kavar Cleanslate] !TDR (NEW!)

EYES .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Khaki – Dilated Pupil [by Mala Oh] (coming soon!)

Clothes

TOP  oyakin*antique-tunic(brown) [by kinbo Akina]

JACKET  +BOUNCE+ BOLERO Taupe [by Archan Allen] (NEW!)

SKIRT ::SUGARCUBE – frothy tiered skirt( khaki ) [by Sayuri Cremorne]

LEGGINGS +BOUNCE+ BUBBLES leggings – taupe [by Archan Allen]

EARRINGS  ~SIGMA~Jewels/ Baquette earring [by Sofi Trenkins] !Euphoria Treasure Hunt

JEWELS  *League* Zahavi Jewellery Set [by Nena Janus] !Fifty Linden Friday (NEW!)

RING  LaGyo_King deer ring [by Gyorgyna Larnia] (NEW! @Euphoria)

HAT  {mon tissu} Wool-Lined Deerstalker ~ Brown [by Elie Spot]

BAG  *YS&YS* Soho Bag [by Monicuzza Babenco] !TDR (NEW!)

SOCKS  =Zenith= Brown  WorkShop Nunu Socks [by Miffyhoi Rosca]

SHOES [elikatira] Live Boots – Antique (VIP Exclusive) [by Elikapeka Tiramisu] !VIP Group

Environment

POSES  (marukin) at the media awards [by Valencia Southard]

52 weeks of color challenge by Luna Jubileehttp://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/

The Challenge
I propose a blogger challenge for the next 52 weeks. I’ve always wanted to do a 365 photo journal but I’d struggle to dedicate time daily. I’m not a daily photographer: however, I’m at least a weekly blogger.

To join this color challenge all you need is to create a look predominantly using the current week’s featured color. I know some folks don’t blog so feel free to post your photos in flickr or other public venues.

The colors will be posted one week in advance for each post (except this beginning week of course). Each week will begin on Saturday and end on Friday.

Fashion Pixels Banner

9 thoughts on “..Week 12/52: Taupe

    • Thank you for your comment Laila. I still think it is too big ^^ But I managed to reduce it a little, moving seperately the prims. I am sure some people wear it bigger than I do ^^

Leave a Reply

