.Glam

Feeling glamour. I was about to publish this for Luna Jubilee’s 52 weeks of color challenge, and I changed my mind, and I finaly decided that I will. Still not sure. Here it is. It is supposed to be Electric green. Mine is not very Electric ^^”

I wanted to share these jewels from the talented Jori Watler, MOOD designer. Very chic and glamour !

My nose looks strange or am I wrong ?

Cosmetics

SKIN REDGRAVE 03b  Paper Skin -Trinity- / greenFairy [by Emilia Redgrave]

HAIR  booN FTN683 hair black [by boo Nakamura]

EYE LASHES   [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long/ [by Thora Charron] !SKIN FAIR (NEW!)

EYES .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Light Green – Dilated Pupil – Darker [by Mala Oh]

Clothes

DRESS  -Phoenix Rising- Encounter (Nana) green lime [by Ashoka Eales]

Accessories

EARRINGS  ::MOOD:: Facile Genoa/Plat Earring [by jori Watler] !CHIC Boutique event (NEW!)

NECKLACE  ::MOOD:: Fallen Tears (Platinum) [by jori Watler]

Environment

LOCATION  Forgotten City

POSES  oOo Studio – oOo Formal Freebie [by Olaenka Chesnokov] !Free

Fashion Pixels

One thought on “.Glam

Leave a Reply

