.Banana

Mmmmmh banana! I appreciated a lot the debate around this color in the 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge’s group chat! Is it the banana skin or the banana itself? I choose to call this color “Banana Ice”, mixed some tones, and here we go! I just come back from TDR & TDRBlue as you can see! But earlier I had a crush on this cute dress from Grixdale ❤ and those jeans from Fishy Strawberry are amazing, I’ll show you more about those very soon, the details are incredible! These hat and hairstyle from Kletva is divine, I love it!! And, La Cerise Sur Le Gateau! Shiny Things new shoes “Charlottes”! Oh my, I love them! Could not resist!!! I was seduced by the fatpack for those, but no. The price scared me when I had to click on the button!!!! 😀

 

Style Details :

SKIN / -Glam Affair – Mary skin & lips tattoo [by Aida Ewing] !TDR

HAIR+HAT / KLETVA-KEO/Swedish Blond [by Vitor Algoma] !TDR

EYES / .:A&M:. Human Eyes-Spring [by Mala Oh] !Gift

EARS / ( R E D ) M I N T ~ EARS ~ No.02 [by moni Schulze]

NAILS / [PM] Sculpted Nails V2 [by Tya Fallingbridge]

TOP / Grixdale -Sun of a Gun-Vintage Doll-Sun [by Tyr Rozenblum] !LazySunday

PANTS / *Fishy Strawberry* Lace Inserts Jeans [by Fae Eriksen]

EARRINGS / [MAGIC NOOK] Bird Of Paradise [by Ayumi Cassini] !TDR

SHOES / (Shiny Things) Charlottes-gold [by Fallingwater Cellardoor] !NEW

POSES / Maitreya [by beauvoir Rousselot]

LOCATION / HooT Store

2 thoughts on “.Banana

Leave a Reply

