.Tangerine

Culture Shock opens it doors on the 1st of May ! But I have a special blogger access hehe !! So, let me show you some goodness available there ! Designers are setting up some vendors to raise money for Médecins sans frontières. I’m French, and very familiar to this charity. My look now ! All in tangerine-orange colors ! I love this top from G-field, I am a ruffles fan 😀 And these pants from Indie Rose are so nice, I already noticed them a while ago but did not try them before. I love the original details ! Les Petits Details is going to sell amazing stuff, I’ll show you more soon, but here is a cute fringe bag, also available at Culture Shock. Those shoes from lassitude & ennui are just incredible XD Many colors available.

You may notice this Exile hair, from The Dressing Room Blue. I’m very happy because this long hair style comes in 2 attachements : one for head, and one for the long hair parts. Thanks to this system, your hair does not disapear into your neck/shoulders/breast. Some hair designer used this technique some time ago, this disapeared. I’m glad it’s back ! Oh, and,

This skin from Mynerva is a free gift for the brand’s birthday ! There is a mini-hunt, you can find 5 skins in little muffins hidden into the store !

Have a good week end !!

Style Details :

hair/  Exile Petra/scarlet [by Kavar Cleanslate] !TDRb*
skin/   ~Mynerva~Adele BCup Tan [by rhapzody Wilde] !Bday Gift
make-up/*BOOM* Liquid Glaze (lashed) Red [by Aranel Ah] 
eyes/  .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Moss [by Mala Oh] 
nails/   *[PixelMode] Sculpted Nail V2 [by Tya Fallingbridge] 
top/  *GField* Ruffle Tops -orange- [by Cerberus Noel]  !CShock*
pants/  ~*INDIE ROSE*~ High Waisted Chinos {Red} [by Angelina Eizenberg]  !CShock*
shoes/  lassitude & ennui Mojari slippers – orange [by jackal Ennui]  !CShock*
bag/  *LpD* – Buckskin Bag Natural [by Nevery Lorakeet]  !CShock*
earrings/  [MAGIC NOOK] Bird Of Paradise Earrings (Yellow)  [by Ayumi Cassini] 
ring/*SoliDea Folies* sphere  ring_orange  [by Mila Tatham] 
pose/xbordeaux – coffee viennese [by Xanadu Capelo]

CShock* = Culture Shock (opening : May 1st 2011 )

TDRb* = The Dressing Room Blue (opened)

11 thoughts on “.Tangerine

  1. My linden wallet is trembling in fear of Culture Shock, let me tell you! I love that look, and I’m squeeing about hair that doesn’t clip through your body! I’ve been an updo / bob user pretty much 99% of my SL time because of that…

Leave a Reply

