.Pink

I’ve been so busy this week that I could not post any looks … Hopefully, the 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge forces me to blog ! yay ! Pink this week, it’s not a color that I usually wear, but I really enjoy it. Especially pink make-up ! Here is a Glam Affair skin available at Culture Shock. You may have noticed that Glam Affair is my favorite skin brand. I wear a lot of those ! I think the skin matches very nicely and naturaly my shape ! Baiastice new collection is out and this is one of the new dresses, available at Euphoria store. Kletva hair is at the new TDR. It looked better on the ad, but I still like it.

Hope you’re enjoying your week end !

Style Details :

hair/  KLETVA-SAM Hair/Surreal [by Vitor Algoma] !TDR
skin/   –Glam Affair – Sakura 02 MedTan [by Aida Ewing] !CShock*
eyes/  .:A&M:. Not Human Eyes – Ocre [by Mala Oh] 
nails/   *[PixelMode] Sculpted Nail V2 [by Tya Fallingbridge] 
dress/  Baiastice Atlaua dress cherry [by Sissy Pessoa]
bag/  [ATOMIC] Crush Bag – Pink [by Ivy Graves]
necklace/  +ROZOREGALIA+*CORNUCOPIA [by ROZOREGALIA Braveheart]
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long [by Thora Charron] 
pose/GLITTERATI [by Katey Coppola]

CShock* = Culture Shock 

6 thoughts on “.Pink

Leave a Reply

