.Neon Carrot

Neon Carrot ! It’s this week’s color. Weird. I could not find any orange tone matching the color so, I tried to make a mix ! Warm orange-friendly colors ! I’ve been to Albero Gatcha Festival and got some cuteness I’m gonna share with you.

First, this adorable headband from u.f.o ! Lovely ! And this cute skirt by Vanitas Venture. I’m quite sad because the bottom of the skirt is not as blurry as I wished :/ But I love the colors and the little flower ! ❤ I do love Izzie’s accessories and clothes ! It’s always cute and lovely and quality and super awsome and … Oh well, take a look yourself !!! Rozena skins are perfect for ingenue cutie avatars, the lips are gorgeous, maybe the best of SL ? Depends of your tastes ! Of course I took a look at The Dressing Room and got this nice tassel necklace by Glow Studio.

[Gossip on] I discovered lately that Glow Studio creator is really inspired by OutSaPop.com ‘s accessories. This pyramid necklace available some weeks ago here for example. Am I supposing right ? I do love OutSaPop (and GlowStudio also!) and I’m following them since last year, thanks to my friend Mala, again, and that’s why I noticed this inspiration source ! This is funny and surprising to discover this ! 😉 [Gossip off]

Let’s go back to the Color challenge, here’s the look !  Have a good sunday !!

NOTE : I had this headband 3 times, so please exchange with me !! I only have 1 headband in edition “(one)”, all mine are edition “(two)”!

Style Details :

hair/  Exile Nema/coffee MIX [by Kavar Cleanslate] !TDR*
skin/   ROZENA ~Mimi~ spring orange [by lindsay Rozen]
eyes/  .:A&M:. Not Human Eyes – Ocre [by Mala Oh] 
top/  *GF* Ruffle Tops -orange- [by Cerberus Noel]  !CShock*
skirt/  Vanitas Vesture – Quixotic Skirt Gatcha – Camel [by sarahthered Aurbierre] !Albero*
headband/  ::{u.f.o}::ddong bow hairband – secret (two) 1 [by charming meiler !Albero*
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long [by Thora Charron] 
necklace/ [ glow ] studio – Coral Tassels Necklace  [by Jocelyn Anatine] !TDR*
bracelets/ Izzie’s – Pearl Jewelry orange red  [by Izzie Button]
pose/GLITTERATI [by Katey Coppola]

Albero* = Albero Gatcha Festival

TDR* = The Dressing Room

CShock* = Culture Shock 

3 thoughts on “.Neon Carrot

  1. Your SOOOO adorable! Love your blog. I am gonna check out U.F.O, I love different textured headbands, wish there were more of them in SL.

    • Thanks Laila, I think you are my best commenter-follower 😛 I love you for that too ! Check out the Gatcha Festival at Albero, there are many different styles to get for very cheap price and this headband shape is unusualy cute :3

Leave a Reply

