Girly pinkish spring

OMG ! OMG ! I ❤ this necklace ! Miel just made my day ! I love beads where you can write your name on ! 😀 I went to Tram today. Got myself one of those new long shirts and I have to admit that I love it. It’s a shame that the patterns did not attract me a lot, but this simple white dotted version is cute ! The shape is really nice and it fits everything (exept large skirts or dresses, naturally). Tram shorts benefits to Japan fundraiser. I adore the pattern and the shape is perfect ! Rozena released a glossy lipstick and I really like it, so girly and summery ! Izzie’s new bikinies are super nice, the texture work is amazing as usual. I already introduced you this hair by Kik, as you can see, I’m still wearing those !


Style Details :
hair/  [kik]hair-Olive(tea) [by kik Resident] !NEW
skin/  ROZENA SKIN ~Holly/ butter~ backstage [by lindsay Rozen]
lipstick/  ROZENA ~dolly lip(light)~ pink [by lindsay Rozen] !ProjectThemeory
eyes/  .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Tabac [by Mala Oh] 
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/ [by Thora Charron]
nails/  *[PixelMode] Sculpted Nail V2 [by Tya Fallingbridge] 
top/  Izzie’s – Lace-Up Bikini – Magenta [by Izzie Button] !NEW
shorts/  tram – Vintage Shorts(sepia) [by moca Loup]
shirt/ tram -collar long shirt(WHITE) [by moca Loup] !NEW
necklace & braceletmiel – FRIENDO bracelet  [by Miel Nirvana] !FLF
headband [ glow ] studio – Sepia Flowers hairband (branches) [by Jocelyn Anatine] !TDR
poseIzzie’s – Pin-Up Poses [by Izzie Button!TOSL

Leave a Reply

