Cyber-elven-uzi addict

This is my #1 entry in the #100 Things You Don’t Know About Me flickr group, created by Pandora Clarity. This is really fun, I already have tons of ideas for my next entries and would like to do them all now !

I used to be a cyber-elven-uzi addict. Yes. Admit it. A role-player as well. And of course, I was the prettiest, the smartest … Our characters are always the best ! 😛 I spent some years hanging out in different RP zones down here in SL. I’ll show you some other worlds I lived in, maybe.


Style Details :
hair/  *Head Mistress* Starbuck:Black [by Kimmie Mosten]
skin/  *REDGRAVE* Paper Skin 03 -Trinity- [by Emilia Redgrave]
elven ears/  BOUNCE / Elven ears [by Archan Allen]
eyes/  .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Moss [by Mala Oh] 
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/ [by Thora Charron]
nails/  *[PixelMode] Sculpted Nail V2 [by Tya Fallingbridge] 
suit/  PARADISIS Kaze [by Ankhari Tammas]
bracers/  !AVZ! ~ Bound Bracers [by Hern Worsley]
boots/ !AVZ! ~ Cybernetik Boots [by Hern Worsley]
weapons/ *BREACH* Uzi  [by Eata Kitty]
location/ INSILICO

Leave a Reply

