Ruby

Ruby is this week’s color, for Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge ! What a challenge … First thing I do, I type the color’s name in my inventory’s search bar. No luck, only  a few responses : 4 hair styles, 2 clothes. And the colors don’t match. Great. Then, I try other names, like Red, Pink … Too many results ! I try a few things, nothing matches. I give up. Than I ask my friend Mala about this. She can’t help me. Yay. So, I begin to search on the marketplace. Nothing interests me. So, I head to Luna’s blog, and look at the partner shops in the sidebar. I tp to Whippet & Buck and I see some perfect colors ! I fall in love with this cute jacket ! Then I remember that I saw some nice results from Zaara on the online marketplace, so I go there and … yay ! I choose a cute dress, matching my nice jacket. This place is so nice that I decide to take some pics, and there we go !

Style Details :
hair/  *Head Mistress* End of Summer:Black  [by Kimmie Mosten]
skin/  –Glam Affair– Layla MedTan – D Clean [by aida Ewing]
eyeshadow/  La Malvada Mujer– Essence TNT [red line] [by faina Cortes]
eyes/  .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Tabac [by Mala Oh] 
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/ [by Thora Charron]
nails/  *[PixelMode] Sculpted Nail V2 [by Tya Fallingbridge] 
jacket/  [W&B] Lizzy Cropped Boatneck BORDEAUX [by Twiggy Whippet]
dress/ Zaara : Svara dress *blush* [by Zaara Kohime]
necklace & earrings/ (Kunglers Extra) Mariri – Gold & Pink  [by Miel Nirvana] !FLF
poseIzzie’s – Pin-Up Poses [by Tsubura Halasy!TOSLtsubura pose 5 [by Tsubura Halasy]
location/ Zaara

2 thoughts on “Ruby

Leave a Reply

