Sunday pretty sunday

I love sunday ! My favorite day of the week. Here is my look of the day. This top/dress from Acid&Mala is amazing. It was out for Super Bargain SaturdayI love it !! More colors and patterns coming, I bet ! I love you Mala, gimme more ! This skin is a gift to the Atomic  V.I.P Updates Group. I love the lipstick color, but I don’t like the eye work. I share it with you anyway ! I am working on refurnishing a new skybox, it is DoReMi‘s last release for Lazy Sunday ! This is a cute shop ! I’ll follow it closer 🙂

Style Details :
hair&flower/  fri.day – Marie – Passionate Red [by Parvarti Monday]
skin/  [Atomic] Lien Skin (LB)_Honey [by Ivy Graves] !VIP Gift
eyes/  .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Moss [by Mala Oh] 
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/ [by Thora Charron]
nails/  *[PixelMode] Sculpted Nail V2 [by Tya Fallingbridge] 
top/  .:A&M:. Smocked Dress – Purple [by Mala Oh] !SBS 
shorts/  Ingenue :: Gabey Shorts :: Nautica [by betty Doyle]
earrings/ (Kunglers Extra) Mariri – Gold & Pink  [by avagardner Kungler]
poseIzzie’s – Pin-Up Poses [by Izzie Button!TOSL

Leave a Reply

