Rainy spring

Surprise… it rains this week … I decided to bring my Node+ umbrella, in case of … I was right. My Boom shoes are wet, so are my League legs… Milk Motion shorts and Sleepy Eddy‘s top are not warm enought. Hopefully, I took a cardigan in my Milk Motion bag this morning. I’m ready for my working day !

Cupcake new sim biulding! It is inspired by the old Paris Montmartre, but It looks really like my RL job location in old Strasbourg ! Here are the pictures !

.rainy spring

.rainy spring

Style Details :
hair/  *Head Mistress* In the Mood:Black [by Kimmie Mosten]
skin/  *League* Amber Sunkiss -Smoky- Frex-Cleavage [by Nena Janus]
eyes/  .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Moss [by Mala Oh] 
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/ [by Thora Charron]
nails/  *[PixelMode] Sculpted Nail V2 [by Tya Fallingbridge] 
top/  [Sleepy Eddy] Layered Anchor Tank (Black) [by Metro Moonwall] !TFG
shorts/  (Milk Motion) My  leather shorts (blue) [by Marie Lauridsen]
shoes/  *BOOM* Deck Shoes (nautical) [by Aranel Ah]
jewels/  miel – FRIENDO [by Miel Nirvana]
headband/  ::{u.f.o}::ddong bow hairband – d (two) 3 [by charming Meiler] !Albero Gatcha Festival
umbrella/  NODe+ umbrella_v2_NO13 [by nyagos Kidd]

Leave a Reply

