Denim

I really like this blue denim color for this week. I planned many different outfits… And I decided to do something quite different. No jeans pants, no jeans total-look. Acid&Mala‘s top for CH1C 1st birthday matches perfectly the challenge color ! I paired this with the skirt of Kungler‘s jeans dress and there we go !

I’m using shadows now, for my daily Second Life and I’m still working on my settings, please tell me what you think and if you have suggestions !

.denim

Style Details :
hair/  tram A419 hair / darksalmon [by moca Loup]
skin/  ROZENA ~Marina(long lashes)~ citrus [by lindsay Rozen]
make-up/  ROZENA ~Spring Lip Balm~ sensual pink [by lindsay Rozen]
eyes/  .:A&M:. Ice Ice Eye – Ice Queen [by Mala Oh] 
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/ [by Thora Charron]
top/  .:A&M:. Silk Top – Chic Blue [by Mala Oh] !CH1C
skirt/  (Kunglers) TDRB #19 – Denim dress [by AvaGardner Kungler]
necklace/  .+*AtelierAM*+. tear drop necklace *black [by aya Huldschinsky]
headband/  ::{u.f.o}::ddong bow hairband – a (two) [by charming Meiler] !Albero Gatcha Festival
poses/  [Lauria] Calendar Girl 1 [by lisanna Lauria]

Please leave a comment when you pass by, I’m so happy to read you !

2 thoughts on “Denim

Leave a Reply

