DoF

I read this article about Depth of field (DoF) on Gogo’s blog, and saw lots of people trying it on the Project Mesh Viewer . I decided to test this, with my new graphic card ! (got myself a new Nvidia GeForce GTX 460)

Here it is. I’m not really happy. So many ugly details, I don’t know how to fix this, to make it look nice … Help ! And, when I login, I always land in the same place. Can’t change region, can’t go home …

DoF
Project Viewer - Mesh

I also tried it on the last Beta Official viewer, but … I can’t see any blur. Strange.

Style Details :
hair&flower/  fri.day – Marie – Passionate Red [by Parvarti Monday]
skin/  [Atomic] Lien Skin (LB)_Honey [by Ivy Graves] !VIP Gift
eyes/  .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Moss [by Mala Oh] 
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/ [by Thora Charron]
nails/  *[PixelMode] Sculpted Nail V2 [by Tya Fallingbridge] 
top/  .:A&M:. Smocked Dress – Purple [by Mala Oh] !SBS 
shorts/  Ingenue :: Gabey Shorts :: Nautica [by betty Doyle]
earrings/ (Kunglers Extra) Mariri – Gold & Pink  [by avagardner Kungler]
poseIzzie’s – Pin-Up Poses [by Izzie Button!TOSL

One thought on “DoF

  1. Hi Archan! I just wanted to let you know that you can use the Project Mesh Viewer on the main grid as well 🙂 Just make sure you enable the grid selection drop-down menu and select AGNI as your grid ~ that way, you won’t have to suffer random ugly places on the beta grid 🙂

Leave a Reply

