On the road again

Hello ! I’ve had this song on my head for a while (Canned Heat – On The Road Again), and it inspired this post. I’m really happy with the Project Mesh Viewer, to play with shadows and detph of field ! I took a look at the new Dressing Room Blue collection and came back home with tons of new delicious fashion goodies ! Here is Exile new hair, Milk Motion‘s satchel bag and Baiastice‘s shorts. I’ll show you more soon, because I love all I got ! Also some great news : Zaara is having a sale ! 50% off on the whole store !! It was the oportunity for me to buy all jewels and some clothes I love, in different colors ! It is really the big deal of the week ! And R.icielli is having a special hunt for Brazilian’s valentine day. Golden hearts are hidden in every departments of the store ! I’ll go check this evening, and you should also take a look.

On the road again

On the road again

On the road again

Styles Details :
1. On the road again (the song I had in my mind)
hair/  ::Exile:: Lucia:Roots-Drift mix (by kavar.cleanslate) !TDR
skin/  ~Mynerva~Bianca Apricot (by rhapzody.wilde) !Ch1c
eyes/  .:A&M:. Ice Ice Eye – Ice Queen (by mala.oh)
make-up/  =HooT= Birdsong Eyeshadow (by averie.larnia)
top/  BOUNCE / MANON Dress / The Zoo  (by archan.allen) !TOSL
shorts/  Baiastice Yulin shorts  (by sissy.pessoa) !TDR
bracelet/  Zaara : Pratha silver cuff *malachite*  (by zaara.kohime)
bracelet/  Zaara : Vyomini chained bracelet *turquoise*  (by zaara.kohime)
headband/  .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Headband :: LOTUS ::  (by lolly.carlberg)
bag/ (Milk Motion) My satchel  (by marie.lauridsen) !TDR
belt/  :sey “turquoisexcrest”[Girls] (by risey.arai)
poses/  GLITTERATI – 092 (by katey.coppola)

Please leave a comment when you pass by, I’m so happy to read you !

Leave a Reply

