The Pretender

Hi ! Today is a day off in France. Yay \o/ And I decided to continue working on my photography skills. Please tell me what you think about it, I need feedback!

Today I discovered a new store, Suzy, thanks to Nedeko Kohime’s blog Kurashi. She blogged a fabulous little dress, so I decided to visit this place. I discovered some sweet clothes and had a crush over those shorts ! Suzy also creates great furniture and some plants (ivy). About the skin, it is last Imabee‘s group gift (available at the mainstore). I really like the fantasy touch of Imabee’s skins. Always original and colorful. The photos were taken at Imabee’s land. You may have noticed that I litteraly bought every jewels at Zaara during the sale. I also got myself this nice top in “snow” color. I wanted more tops like that, so the sale is just the perfect opportunity !

The Pretender

The Pretender

Styles Details :

1. Listening to The pretender – Foo Fighters
hair/  ::Exile:: Lucia:Roots-Drift mix (by kavar.cleanslate) !TDRb
skin/  !Imabee: Petal – Olivia (by tyr.rozenblum) !Gift
elf ears/  .ILLUSORY. Elven Ear – a1 (by crushed.clarity)
eyes/  .:A&M:. Not Human Eyes – Mid M. – Blue (by mala.oh)
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-Photoshoot II Lashes (by minnu.palen)
make-up/  { Zeery } Colors [] Black Eyeshadow [] Whip it (by zeerya.pyrithea) !Gift
primnails/  *[PM] Sculpted Nail V2 (by tya.fallingbridge)
top/  Zaara : Yauvani tank top *snow* (by zaara.kohime) !Sale
shorts/  suzy / patchwork pants * 02  (by tpone.anton)
ring/  Zaara : Kashiti bobble ring *turquoise* (silver)  (by zaara.kohime) !Sale
bracelet/  Zaara : Pratha silver cuff *malachite*  (by zaara.kohime)!Sale
necklace/  Zaara : Balini Necklace *malachite cyan* (by zaara.kohime) !Sale
earrings/ Zaara : Anaya cluster earrings *turquoise* (by zaara.kohime) !Sale
shoes/  R.icielli – SOPHIA pumps /#teal  springset (by fhara.acacia)
pose/  .:still life:. [abyss] give it up & [bumble] let me go again (by gwyneth.reinard)
location/  Imabee

*TDRb = The Dressing Room Blue

*Sale = Zaara sale, 50%off on the whole store

*Gift = Group gifts or hard discounts (in mainstores)

Please leave a comment when you pass by, I’m so happy to read you !

Leave a Reply

