Mahogany

Week 33 : Mohagandy Mahogandy Mahogany! (omg I can’t spell it right) Love this warm color, it smells like the desert, chocolate, silk and argile.

Mahogany

Styles Details :

hair/ >TRUTH< Valerie – mahogany (by truth.hawks)
skin/ -Glam Affair- Layla Dark  (by aida.ewing) !TDR
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes V.2 – Rare – Dilated Pupil (by mala.oh)
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-Photoshoot II Lashes (by minnu.palen)
primnails/  *[PM] Sculpted Nail V2 (by tya.fallingbridge)
dress/  -[AddiCt]-LUNA/Orange (by kianna.noel)
make-up/  { Zeery } Colors [] Beachey Brights [] Tangerine  (by zeerya.pyrithea) !Summer Hunt

Please leave a comment when you pass by, I’m so happy to read you !

4 thoughts on “Mahogany

  1. YOUR SOO RIGHT about the scent of mahogany! It is a very earthy, fall color. Beautiful tone you chose and I love the feather detail in your hair. And just so you know, you are not alone when it comes to spelling mahogany. Ive written it umpteen times and I still have to pause and make sure I spelled it correctly. LOL =)

  2. Thank you ladies !
    @ Laila : I had to copy and paste the word actually, because I was not able to write it :s
    @Kaelyn : I agree, those dresses are fantastic, and I love the AO included ! Glam affair dark tones are very earthy and sensual, I was surprised by the result, you are right it’s perfect with this color !

Leave a Reply

