Clubbin’

Hi ! Today I decided to go dancing, and the best place according to me is the Beachwood Club ! A very nice place for your summer nights.  Beachwood Club opened its SL Doors in May 2008, told me Rex Scorfield, co-owner of the famous club. The place is ready for you 24/7 and DJs offer House, Electro, Trance, Top 40 Live Remixes and Housey HipHop & RnB sets. My fav DJ : Paolo Barom ! The Crowd is international and you’ll always meet people there, any time of the day.

B-Club

Here we land in the club, a luxurious and warm designed place, welcoming and chic.

B-Club

Let’s take a look and relax. The place is full of people, the music is great, I might go dancing.

B-Club

Oh yeah, hot atmosphere, hot summer, I left my Riddle jacket to the concierge. My Bounce make-up is ruined, I sweat a lot, I don’t care!

B-Club

Comfy and classy in my new Diktator Inna heels, I dance ’till the end of the night!

B-Club

Djs are switching, I decide to take a break and have a cigarette. What a night!

B-Club kind owners

I met the owners of the club, Chrizz and Rex Scorfield. Nice couple, they gently answered my questions about their club and I wanted to immortalize this moment. Aren’t they pretty? Yes they are! 🙂

B-Club


It’s time for me to leave… But I’ll be back! Great music, great people, skilled staff and amazing music, what else could I ask for? See you soon, at The Beachwood Club!

My Precious ! Diktator new Inna shoes ! A must-have !

Styles Details :

hair/ * RezIpsa Loc * ~ Eliza ~ 4am (by rezipsa.luckstone) !LVE
skin/ -Glam Affair- Layla MedTan (by aida.ewing)
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Rare – Dilated Pupil (by mala.oh)
eyelashes/  [LeLutka]-Photoshoot II Lashes (by minnu.palen)
make-up/  BOUNCE / TEARS Black (by archan.allen) [marketplace]
sweat/  *eL* Wearable Sweat (by ehmma.lykin) [marketplace]
jacket/  ** [ Riddle ] ** Simple Shrug – Black  (by izzie.button) !TOSL Hunt
dress/  – Nemesis – Enchantress dress beeswax (by calypso.clip) !TOSL Hunt
bangles/  Zaara : Indra painted stacked bangles  (by zaara.kohime)
necklace+ring/ KOSH- NEBULA  (by lynaja.bade) !NEW
shoes/  [Diktator]-INNA (BPY – Black Pink Yellow) (by usermane) !NEW
poses/ Di’s Opera – FATALE Series (by di.hoorenbeek)
dance/ Sine Wave Dance – Double cream (by easy.babcock))
furniture/  .:NotSoBad:. ELLA Armchair (by emilie.freund)
location/  Beachwood Club

*TOSL Hunt = Birthday hunt for Taste Of SL event

*LVE = La Venta Eventa

Please leave a comment when you pass by, I’m so happy to read you!

Do you know this place? Do you like it?

Time for feedback!

Leave a Reply

