Chartreuse

I’m not late AGAIN on my 52 Weeks of Color Challenge … I already did this color, but I’m not happy with the colors I chosen. This color was very hard to find. Actually, I had some fluorescent green stuff, but it was all old and ugly… But ! Hopefully, this week’s Colabor88 project’s theme is fluo/neon colors ! Yay ! I found this cute outfit from Boom ! Perfect match ! Ploom released some really cute and high quality poses lately, I admit that I’m completely charmed ! This Tender pose set is the latest new product !! Charming !

Chartreuse

Styles Details :

hair/ KLETVA-Hair/JOSS/Blond/Super Summer (by vitor.algoma)
skin/ -Glam Affair – Amelie Natural – Breeze (by aida.ewing)
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Green Grey – Constricted Pupil (lighter) (by mala.oh)
top & shorts/  *BOOM* Sport Jumper (Sand and Lime) (by aranel.ah) !Colabor88
ring/ *BOOM* hypnosis charm ring (by ophelia.demina)
poses/ .ploom. Poses – Tender (by steve.cartier)

Leave a Reply

