This is war

This Is War ! I will go to 30 Seconds To Mars concert in november, I’m so excited ! I’ve been a fan for several years, and this year they come to France again ! Yay ! This inspires me in a punky way, many ideas in my head, gotta write them on my notebook ! This tee is a free group gift from Bounce, available at the main store ! I created it to celebrate my 30STM fever ! Hehe ! Welcome to the universe !

I also decided to choose this entry for my Brick Red 52 Weeks of color challenge ! I know I’m super late on this challenge, no time at all ! ūüė°

This Is War
This Is War

Styles Details :

hair/ ::Exile:: Stormy:Roots-Cayenne mix (by kavar.cleanslate)
skin/ -Glam Affair- Gio Skin РLotus 03 (by aida.ewing) !4.44.444
make-up/ PIDIDDLE РEyeColor РMETRIC РSmokey (by brutus.martinek)
eyes/¬†Izzie’s – Reflection Eyes *arctic*¬†(by izzie.button)
jacket/ >>>Poison<<< Riders leather jacket_black (by corocota.torok)
top/  BOUNCE / 30 Seconds To Mars / This Is War / Band fan tee (by archan.allen) !Group gift
pants/ Armidi РGrace Jeans РGrit (by juju.armidi)
gloves/ +grasp+/Biker Glove (by asalt.eames)
shoes/ *FIR & MNA* The Citizen Boots Brown (by rob1977.moonites) !4.44.444
necklace/ +grasp+/Skull Necklace/womens (by asalt.eames) !Group gift
ring/ +grasp+/Skull Ring/womens (by asalt.eames) !Group gift
bracelet/ +grasp+/Beed and Leather strap (by asalt.eames) !Group gift
bracelet/ +grasp+/Leather Bracelet (by asalt.eames) !Group gift
bracelet/ [SC] Surf Couture РBeach Pass Bracelet (F) РRed (by emma.gilmour)
scarf/ (TokiD) scarf from my aunt (by maya.levane) !group gift
belt/ *Fishy Strawberry* Boyfriend Belt РOld Cuir [part of Plisse Dress] (by fae.eriksen)
hair feathers/ PIDIDDLE РFeatherExtensions (by brutus.martinek)
house/ *Y’s HOUSE* OMISE002[1/4]_Group gift .ver¬†(by yacchan.clip)
bed/ Clutter ™ – Solitude Off-Campus Bunk Beds¬†(by kat.alderson) !TOSL
poses/ .ploom. DIP Р6 (by steve.cartier)

*4.44.444 = location
*TOSL = Taste Of SL

3 thoughts on “This is war

Leave a Reply

