Wenge

It is week 49 of 52 Weeks of Color Challenge, Wenge color ! This wood name, I love it so much, almost all my furniture at home are in this color. It is warm and chic, classic and original at the same time.

“Tonight I woke up in a strange land. Ruins around me, I think I’m lost. Can’t remember last night. It looks like I slept under those stones during the day. Some blood on my Illusory lips, my fangs out. What happened…”

Wenge

“I see a light, over the water. A lake house. I smell fresh blood in the air. My A&M glasses on the nose, I take a closer look. Hands are dirty and my Kyoot dress is a mess. A hole in my d. Select nylon tights, some mud on my precious elikatira secret boots… What did I do ?”

Wenge

A little tribute to the fabuleuse mademoiselle Eve Kazan. I am a big fan of her stories (french) and love her style. Merci de nous faire rêver Eve !

Styles Details :

hair/ [ 69 ] SMINB – Dark Chestnut (by kumii.yoshikawa) !sale
skin/ [Ill] Illusory – Skin_Paige – Bite Me (by crushed.clarity) !Colabor88
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Khaki – Dilated Pupil (by mala.oh)
dress/  Kyoot – Antiqued Autumn – Brown (by saeya.nyanda) !Colabor88
tights/  d. Select Pants nylon tights grey stripes (by steffi.villota)
belt/  .:MALT:. Cinch Buckle Belt – Dark Bole (by khea.karas)
glasses/ .:A&M:. Reader Glasses –  Black (by mala.oh)
ring/ ::MOOD:: Parade Pearl Statement Ring – Frost/Plate (by jori.watler)
boots/ [e] Secret Boots  – Grey (by elikapeka.tiramisu)
poses/ dfo! [gacha] i like your face (by willa.whybrow)

*Colabor88 location

3 thoughts on “Wenge

Leave a Reply

