Morning

Hi ! I’m happy to share some things I love with you today ! Fabulous new mesh shirt by House Of Fox (such a shame it is not rigged to the body, so it is not wearable for everyday life at all because of avatar’s movements, but good for static poses if you have the good pose), perfect bags from Izzie’s as usual (I love the colors, it is very well textured, and there are many poses included !), amazing Gos Boots for sale at Truth District… I like that new Exile hair (in red as usual), it is the featured store so be sure to get the 2 hair styles !

I created new jeans for my store Bounce, and I really enjoy the red color with golden stiches and buttons, my fav ! Atomic‘s new skin’s red lipstick matches perfectly ! (I’m quite lost about this brand. Atomic decided to create skins in a seperate store, Illusory. Now, Illusory is for Fantasy themed skins & apparel. So Atomic would still release skins. But Illusory skins are not all Fantasy related, so… I’m lost ! Shall someone explain me ? 😦 )

Morning

Styles Details :


hair/ ::Exile:: Josie:Rust TDRb
skin/ [Atomic] Grace Skin_Buff – Red Hot New TDR
eyes/ .:A&M:. Elements Eyes – Snow
top/ Color.Me.H.O.F [MorningAfterShirt[Black] New
pants/ BOUNCE / MADDY jeans (red&gold)
bag/ Izzie’s – Satchel Bag red New
earrings/ { Magenta } Essence
boots/ [Gos] Aviator Boots – Amelia in Worn [Bagged] Truth Disctrict Sale
poses/ [croire] eyes to balcony
location/ Home

*TDR = The Dressing Room
*TDRb = The Dressing Room Blue
*Truth District Sale

Leave a Reply

