Colorful floral

Good evening ! I wanted to share my look of the day with you ! Colorful Izzie’s suede blazer, I love her creations, always ! And this cyan is just wonderful. Très Blah‘s corset dress comes from Collabor88 event. Other patterns available, got 2 for me, could not resist ! I went to Seasons gatcha event (January 14th-28th), and got many cheap treasures I’m gonna share this week ! Here is one : epoque Hivernation hair style, really original ! It may look weird, I’m not a fan of the color, I would have prefered a black hair color ! But gatcha is gatcha !

Colorful floral

Styles Details :


hair/ (epoque hair) Hibernation I – Nut New Seasons gatcha
skin/ [Ill] Illusory Skin – Paige_Honey – Fussion
eyes/ .:A&M:. Elements Eyes – Fog
jacket/ Izzie’s – Suede Blazer cyan (TOSL) New Tosl
dress/ -tb- C88 Corset Dress – Floral C88
earrings/ [ glow ] studio Please me Set TDRb
poses/ R.icielli – MODEL Poses / 02
location/ Home

*TDR = The Dressing Room
*Tosl = Taste of SL
*C888 = Collabor88

Leave a Reply

