Frozen tulip

Hi ! What a cold day … I had to wear my snow boots to go working ! So, I’m happy to get a chance to look good in Second Life tonight ! I decided to go to Tulip, because it’s been a while since my last visit. I’m really happy I did, because I met the kind designer of that store, Minami Susanowa, and I had a chance to see next creations’ vendors ! But I won’t say a word ! *shhh* I got latest group gift, those cute shoes. And I wanted to show you the gatcha bags, available at the store and at the Season’s hunt gatcha festival ! I was late on my weekend events, and could not get everything I wanted … but it’s wednesday, and {K}Rea ‘s Montain Sweater is still available ! I missed so many cool things this weekend, I’m happy I at least found a few things 🙂

I also wanted to show you new Izzie’s mesh eyes. I’m breathless, the details of mesh eyes textures is awsome.

Frozen tulip
lotd104b

Styles Details :


hair/ ::Exile:: Cyla:Moreno TDRb
skin/ MONS / Happy Valentine’s Day – Gift Skin
eyeliner/ cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full)
eyeshadow/ MONS / Makeups – eyeliner bottom -purple-
lipstick/ MONS / Makeups – lipgloss (candypink)
eyes/ Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes *forest* New
eyeslashes1/ [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
eyeslashes2/ [LeLutka]-Photoshoot Lashes (worn twice, different opacity)
top/ {K}Rea Mountain Sweater Project Themeory
pants/ BOUNCE / MADDY jeans (purple&gold)
bag1/ (TokiD) Stumble bag (light) New
bag2/ tulip. Breakable (Brown) New
earring left/ [ glow ] studio – Huge feathers earrings violets TDRb
earring right/ LaGyo_Maud earrings bronze Season’s hunt gatcha
gloves/ *League* Sheepskin Mitten -Hand -Light Brown
shoes/ tulip. Reflection Group Gift
poses/ !bang – stand 231
location/ Tulip

*TDRb = The Dressing Room Blue

Leave a Reply

