Lolitas & scarletts

Hi again ! I had a walk at Collabor88 this afternoon, and I’m very happy of what I offered myself. Kyoot‘s Plath blouse, Très Blah‘s Lolita Off Shoulder top, Vive Nine‘s Banged Up hair style, Bellballs‘ earrings, Glitterati‘s Formality poses (perfect with Formal dresses!) and Illusory‘s Scarlett skin ! I need pants, but lately I don’t find any interesting pants. Nor skirts. So I’m wearing my own jeans. Or maybe I do not look in the right direction!

Lolitas & scarletts
Lolitas & scarletts

Styles Details :


hair/ .: vive nine :. BangedUp Braid in Ginger C88
skin/ [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Scarlett C88
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Brown – Dilated Pupil
eyeliner/ cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full)
top1/ -tb- C88 Lolita Off Shoulder – Roses C88
top2/ Kyoot – Plath Blouse (Navy) C88
pants/ BOUNCE / MADDY jeans (black)
bag/ *Fishy Strawberry* Barcelona Bag Pink (elbow) TDR
earrings/ bellballs essentials- Diamond Firework Earrings (Silver Finish) C88
poses/ GLITTERATI – Formality C88
chair/ *Tatty Soup* Belle Chair Love Hearts.
location/ SwayLand & Home

*C88 = Collabor88

*TDR = The Dressing Room

Leave a Reply

