The dressing room blue

Hi again! The Dressing Room Blue has many cute stuff to offer for valentine’s week, and here is a little photo I took for the stylish contest. Teefy cute bags (there are 3 different patterns !), Baiastice’s dress, glow studio necklace (there are also amazing belts I’m gonna show you later!), Atomic exclusive skin and this Exile new hairstyle (Mesh, finaly!) that I particularly love ! This place where I took this photo is one of my favorites now, I discovered it thanks to moniq salamander‘s Flickr (check out her pics!)! She kindly shared the SLurl with me, and now I’m sharing it with you !

TDR stylish contest

Styles Details :


hair/ ::Exile:: Magda:Autumn TDRb
skin/ [Atomic] Lien_Buff (LB) – Love TDRb
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Brown – Dilated Pupil
bag/ Tee*fy Street Parker Shoulder Bag Marine mini TDRb
dress/ Baiastice__Yoli dress-champagne TDRb
necklace/ [ glow ] studio – Frill Necklace (black) TDRb
pose/ ORACUL-G AO
locationChateau de la Lutiniere

*TDRb = The Dressing Room Blue

Leave a Reply

