My Attic

I visited My Attic event today at The Deck, and discovered some great stuff I wanted to share with you ! This is the 1st post, while shopping I was wearing this cute outfit mixed and matched from Fishy Strawberry creations. I added this great hair style collected at the event, from Ploom’s store there. More is coming in next post !

My Attic

Styles Details :


hair/ .ploom. Spunki – Indecisive [Rigged Mesh] New @ My Attic
skin/ .ploom. Lea_Cream – Red Wine New
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Rust Green – Dilated Pupil
top/ *Fishy Strawberry* Impromptu Cardigan – Tangerine [Rigged Mesh]
pants/ *Fishy Strawberry* Moto Pants Blue
jewels/ [MANDALA]Tukemono Mesh Earrings ./Gold & Silver
bag/ (TokiD) Stumble bag (light)
hat/ *RibboN* feather HAT(brown)
shoes/ lassitude & ennui Spectator shoes grey
poses/ .ploom. Poses – Curves (The Attic) New
location/ My Attic event location At The Deck (blog link)

Leave a Reply

