St. Patrick’s Blue

Week 12 of 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge ! This week’s color was St. Patrick’s Blue. I have been neglecting my blog and my second life lately. Sorry guys ! I moved in a new home and had many things to do. But I was missing my blog and second life fashion life ! So, here I am, back to Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge ! I stopped during week 12, I’m very late, so I’m going to post a lot !

blue

Styles Details :


hair/ [kik]hair-Loxy-IV(brown)
skin/ .ploom. Lea_Cream – Red Wine New
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Rust Green – Dilated Pupil
dress/ Baiastice_Hershey dress-blue St. Patrick’s Blue
jewels/ [MANDALA]Tukemono Mesh Earrings ./Gold & Silver
poses/ .ploom. Poses – Curves (The Attic) New
location/ Home

Leave a Reply

