Delusional

Hi ! Some free stuff today and a nice portrait. Lastest Elikatira group gift mesh hair style and TokiDoki‘s new group gift : Amrita shirt ! (fresh new gift from yesterday !) I’m still wearing this cute skin & make-up from Izzie’s, lovely, really !

I’m trying to get back to editing my photos, it’s been a while since the last time I did it, I hope my photos are not too bad. That’s such a pleasure to be back !

I’ve been traveling a lot in-world yesterday, I still got some stuff to share ! Stay tuned ! Follow me & add me on Flickr if you don’t want to miss any post !

Delusional

Styles Details :


hair/ [elikatira] Never – Brown 11 [Rigged Mesh] New Group gift
skin/ Izzie’s – Delusional Skin sunkissed New @ Skin Addiction
make-up/ Izzie’s – Delusional Eyeliner gold+ Izzie’s – Delusional Eyeshadow plum New @ Skin Addiction
eyes/ ROZENA ~Big Black Eyes @ The Last Project Themeory
top/ (TokiD) Amrita shirt (GROUP GIFT) [MESH] New Group gift
poses/ .ploom. poses – Ali – 1
location/ Home

Special Locations :
TokiDoki mainstore
Skin addiction skin showcase
ElikaTira mainstore

Leave a Reply

