Seashell peach

Week 15 of 52 Weeks Of Color Challenge ! This week’s color was Seashell peach. This was not has hard as expected ! I’m quite proud of my smart inventory (yes, I personify my inventory, he is my partner in this challenge) ! I completely forgoet that I own this cute Fishy Strawberry top ! I’m slowly getting back to my Second Life and the colors challenge is a perfect way to come back !

Seashell peach

Styles Details :


hair/ (r)M ~ Hair No.18 (F) ~ gG 01’12 Seashell Peach
skin/ ROZENA ~Miki(peach)~ chic Seashell Peach
make-up/ ROZENA ~Summer juicy gloss~ peach pink Seashell Peach
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Khaki – Dilated Pupil
dress/ *Fishy Strawberry* Waters of March Babydoll – Peach Seashell Peach
jewels/ Zaara : Balini Necklace *malachite* Seashell Peach
poses/ .ploom. Poses – Cake (CHIC2) New @ CHIC2
location/ Home

Events :
CHIC2 event : A CHIC Management event to celebrate its 2nd birthday

Leave a Reply

