Maitreya spoils us

Hello ! I got my Maitreya July Group gift, and I have to say I’m happy ! This mesh skirt‘s pattern is original, I like it a lot, and I will for sure wear it a lot this winter (feels like a warm fabric, really!). Maitreya spoils us ! -70% on Radical Suede boots, that’s a great deal ! I’m still amazed by the details and quality of texturing and modeling those mesh boots. MIIIINE !

Maitreya spoils us

Also gifted, those mesh eyelashes. I’m not a big fan. I may wear them with multiple sorts of eyelashes, like I always do.

Maitreya spoils us
1. With Maitreya mesh eyelashes only
2. With Lelutka classical eyelashes + Maitreya mesh eyelashes

Styles Details :


hair/ ::Exile:: Groove Theory:Sunset
skin/ –Glam Affair– Linn Tan skin – Galaxy
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Khaki
eyelashes/ Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh Eyelashes New V.I.P. Group Gift July
eyelashes/ [LeLutka]-Photoshoot II Lashes (I wear 2 pairs)
top/ Kyoot – Soft Heart Cropped Top (White)
lingerie/ Kyoot – Little Ache Lingerie (Red)
bottom/ Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh Skirt New V.I.P. Group Gift July
boots/ Maitreya Mesh Radical Boots * Suede Chamoisee New V.I.P. Group -70%
bracelet/ ::BeetleBones:: Anywhere Henge Cuffs COPPER w SHADOW
poses/ (marukin) [poppies] opium drug + Maitreya Shopping bag
location/ Home

Leave a Reply

