Vintage Fair 2012 : Bliss

Hey ! Vintage fair opened its doors, and that’s the place to be ! The Vintage village looks very nice, the building and texturing works are great. And stores’ content is interesting too, of course ! Let me share with you some treasures I found there !

Let me introduce you to Bliss Couture Elahna Top & Yuri Mesh Skirt ! I love that original style, and bright pink is just what I needed today ! Bliss Couture is as usual sharing original clothing, and this Elahna Top is a proof of dreamy girly imagination in creator’s mind! Alice Project Shirley hairstyle looks good, if you have a hairbase matching the color. No hairbase is provided in the package, so with those sharp edges, I had to find one, and everytime I need a hairbase, I look into my huge Analog Dog free hairbases and I always find what I need! Magic Nook is offering fabulous sunglasses called “Golden Life” (perfect name for such glasses!) Many colors available, as you can see. SLink shoes are always a good suprise, and this time is not an exception : Vintage strap pumps look super nice, very retro and I love them !❤


Vintage Fair - Bliss Couture & Magic Nook
Vintage Fair - Bliss Couture & Magic Nook

Styles Details :


hair/ *Alice Project* Shirley New! @ Vintage Fair
hairbase/ Analog Dog hair base – cocoa
skin/ –Glam Affair– Roza – Natural Summer 02 D
eyes/ .:A&M:. Elements Eyes – Ocean
top/ ! Bliss Couture ! Elahna One Shoulder Top New! @ Vintage Fair
bottom/ !*Bliss Mesh*! Yuri Skirt New! @ Vintage Fair
glasses/ [MAGIC NOOK] Golden Life Sunglasses (Summer) MESH New! @ Vintage Fair
shoes/ Slink Vintage 2-Strap Pumps *Incl feet* Black New! @ Vintage Fair
poses.ploom. Poses – Ash & DIP
location/ Home

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Archan Allen

Content creator, fashion blogger and photographer in Second Life.

Leave a Reply

