Bowlicious

My new my monitor is great ! AOC e2752Vq, I love you ! So I’m back and ready to post some pictures again, here is the stuff I wanted to share with you when my monitor died. FaMESHed february’s event items I love ! I’m so sad I missed all the Valentine’s day news & gifts !

Bowlicious

Fame, mesh, FaMESHed ! This leather mesh jacket from Emery is awsome ! I own a few leather jackets, but not many meshes yet, and this one has great details, I love it. I choose to pair it with The Secret Store Bowlicious dress, which is a mesh item too, so I wear the jacket in L size, so the dress is not bursting with the jacket. Wasabi Pills hairstyle, always a pleasure to wear. And Izzie’s skin is February VIP group gift, and it’s a red head skin ! Yay for red eyebrows ! \o/ Izzie’s released new lips tatoo layers, a glossy lipstick, which adds some reflections of light on my lips !

Bowlicious

Tee*fy also introduces a cute outfit at FaMESHed, the sweatshirt dress is sold as a set of 3 items with plain, dotted and striped sweaters !

Bowlicious

Styles Details :

hair/Wasabi Pills/ Fay Mesh Hair – Gingerbread New FaMESHed
skin/ Izzie’s – Harlow Skin pale ginger brows CL New Feb. VIP Group Gift
make-up/ Izzie’s – Glossy Lip Highlights 3D New
eyes/ .:A&M:. Human Eyes – Khaki – Dilated Pupil
poses.ploom. Crimson & Backspacer
location/ Home

Outfit 1/
jacket/ Emery – Leather Jacket Saul Light Black New FaMESHed
dressThe Secret Store – Bowlicious Dress – Nude New FaMESHed
boots/ [Gos] Aviator Boots – Amelia in Worn

Outfit 2/
collar/ Tee*fy Collar Snood Grey Hearts New FaMESHed
top/ Tee*fy Olga Sweatshirt Dress Black set New FaMESHed
bottom/ Tee*fy Soft Wool Jersey Leggings Tangerine New FaMESHed
feet/ Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Archan Allen

Content creator, fashion blogger and photographer in Second Life.

Leave a Reply

