Luvi mesh gloves

Nice mesh gloves from Luvi, I like the detailled buttons ! Also some past FLF items ! Belleza Callie skin in sunkissed tone over Maitreya mesh body and Catwa Kathy head. I still wea this BooN cornrows hairstyle that I enjoy a lot. Those jeans from Miss Chelsea make my butt look bigger, looks nice though, I don’t know if I like it, should I ?

second life maitreya mesh body luvi mesh glovessecond life maitreya mesh body luvi mesh glovessecond-life-maitreya-mesh-body-luvi-messecond life maitreya mesh body luvi mesh glovessecond life Catwa Kathy mesh head and Belleza Callie skin

What am I wearing ?

-Belleza- FLF Callie Catwa Applier Skin

*booN Lab.cornrows base01 + Lab.035 hair brown pack

.miss chelsea. Dani Jeans Maitreya Stone

*BOOM* Lee Top (Forever Alone) for Maitreya

Leave a comment